Gold Coast Promotional Products Association
Board of Directors and Officers 2018

 

President

Steven Lazarus, MAS
Promotional Breezes (D)
16145 US Highway 441, Suite B
Delray Beach, FL 33446
(954) 567-2664
President@gcppa.org

Vice President

Marsha Miller
AiA LogoTools (D)
1440 Coral Ridge Dr., #346
Coral Springs, FL 33071
(954) 255-3644
VP2018@gcppa.org

Treasurer

Lynn Glover
Twin Visions (D)
7200 NW 2nd Avenue, Suite 117
Boca Raton, FL  33487
(561) 826-8240
Treasurer@gcppa.org

Secretary / Immediate Past President

Jean Kalinsky, BASI
Brown & Bigelow (D)
4101 Ravenswood Road, Suite 308
Fort Lauderdale, FL  33312
(954) 929-4949 
Secretary2018@gcppa.org

Director

Debbie Devinney
Continental Plastic Card (S)
1801 Green RoadPompano Beach, FL 33064
(800) 543-0670
dd@continentalplasticcard.com

Director

Gloria Lafont
Action Marketing Co. (SP)
1830 North University Drive #287
Plantation, FL 33322
(954) 372-7967
gloria@actionmarketingco.com

Director

Kimberly Myers, CAS
Alpha Broder (S)
2915 Grant Ave.
Philadelphia, PA 19114
(800) 877-9911
kmyers@alphabroder.com

Director

George Matchak
Hit Promotional Products
7150 Bryan Dairy Rd.
Largo, FL 33777
(954) 695-1927
Gmatchak@HitPromo.net

Director

Tanesha Anderson
Blue Ocean Press
6299 NW 27th Way
Ft. Lauderdale, FL 33309
(954)973-1819
TAnderson@blueoceanpress.com